2003-04-05 - 3:58 p.m.
I hate diaryland.

I just wrote an entry about the last few days, and about how i didnt want to update any more in the first place..so that pisses me off. and guess what? It got deleted.

So your gonna have to wait til tommrowa, cause as of now i dont wanna write in here anymore. Its too cencored because of people i know reading...too many things going on in my life to talk about all of them, and i really havent been talking about them all in the first place, so why add confusion....the last year has seemed like a dream...I know ill still write in here, but just know you arent getting everything *like you havent*...

Bye bye.....Punk show tonight..life is good.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>