2003-04-06 - 8:19 p.m.
The last isaacs:(

Ok i have time..ill update, but dont expect much.

Back to wednesday. The caf was closed for dinner so me, trina, christine, jason, and ally went to Jack Astors for dinner. Yummy food, good times had by all. We made a stop at the LCBO on the way home to stalk up on alcohol, and chillaxing was done the rest of the night.

Thursday-Went by super quick, as i only had one class. We started drinking in my house at 5ish, and had to get ready by 8ish to head over to the last thursday night of the school year at Isaacs, so you better believe EVERYONE was gonna be there, and we had to get there early to avoid standing in line for 4 hours like MANY people had to do that night. We acually got in a little after 9ish, and it was worth waiting for the place to fill up. I drank, and drank my 20 dollars away, plus the large amount i drank before. I puked again when there, which sucked, cause my eyes were watering like mad, and i looked like i just died after coming outta the washroom, but does this stop drunk tawnee from drinking., no never. So we all danced, had fun...I saw Jeremy *ie-the guy i hooked up who i found out AFTER had a girlfriend* i talked to him for a while, he told me "Rudy" was here, so i talked to Brent (rudy) for a while. It was weird cause i just remember him showing me my number written on his hand, and he promised he was gonna call *hahahhahaha*, what would be a night without us kissing, which happened again...i find it SOOO funny. So later on in the night i saw Ryan. I dont understand why i get soooooo nervous to go up to him, dones make sense, and christine was laughing at me the whole time cause i was so afraid. So finally i went up and said hi, and told him i would be back...ya again i couldnt get the nerve to go up to him til the night was over. So with christine going on and on about it, i went up and asked if he wanted to go to mc d's with me *hahhaa im suck a fucking loser*. So ya after he said maybe a million times, i told him he was. Me and Trina made arrangments before that she was gonna have the room for the night with her boytoy Greg, so ya i guess i had a mind set that was i gonna stay over at Ryans. So my girls left, and i was waiting for Ryan while he was in the washroom, and this guy started touching me and talking to him. Again what would be a drunken tawnya night without me picking a fight. So i started going off at this guy telling him i was the captian of the rugby team *only to find out he was the captian of the varsity lacross team..* haha so i starting going on and on about how he was 4th year, and he could get girls his own ages, yaddy yaddy, i had all his buddies laughing at him...So we took it outside, and we fought, it was funny. Ryan took me away, and we walked back to Village. It was fucking cold, so we were gonna go get his jacket and go to mcshits. Well we never made it outta his house, i was being stubborn and i just remember saying i was gonna go to sleep *fuck i dont even remember the situation* but whatever i guess it was decided we werent gonna go for food. I slept over. It was nice. We woke up aorund 10ish *i HAD to get to my class at 11*. I was putting some music on, and getting changed and stuff, and i mentioned how cold i was. So he gets up, gives he the biggest hug, and pulls me back into the bed. We just lyed there for 15 minutes with him holding me super tight. It was really nice, really nice...I went on about how i didnt want to leave, and that i didnt want to walk thru the school looking like this, but he just said "why are you worried, your beautiful"...Why is he so cute, and so sweet. So i finally left, walked back to res. I threw up when i got back, and threw on some comfy clothes and went to class.

The rest of the day i really just slept, and rested..i didnt want to do ANYTHING. At dinner, Ryan came up and said hi, and we talked and stuff. Christine wants me to go for him so bad..haha she thinks he is like the nicest guy ever. But there are many things going on right now, that im just not sure right now, and im trying not to plan things, just let them happen. Timing ALWAYS fucking sucks with me.

Saturday-Slept in!! sooo nice, chilled around rez. I was so shocked to come back from dinner, and guess who called? Brent!!! hahaha he just said he was going to a keg party, and invited me and stuff. I was just in shock, he ACUALLY called..so funny. Me, Trina and Christine had planned to go to a local punk show last night. So i drank a little before we left, and we caught the bus at 7 to get to the show on the other side of town at The Hideaway for 8. When we got there, there wasnt many people. but it filled up within the hour. I honestly was SOOO excited being there. I felt like i was in high school again, with my friends. I mean these people were MY FRIENDS in high school. Brought back alot of memories, and it was just fun. The first band went on at 9ish..the 2nd band was fucking AWSOME!!!! We got a pitcher of beer, so Trina stayed back and watched it, while me and Christine went up to the front with the crowd. The bass player we had noticed earlyer, and he was really hot. The were awsome thou. Later on all three of us went up to the front, and the crowd made this circle thing for the crazy guys to mosh and dance. So trina got pumped up and went into the circle with these guys and started going crazy. It was so funny cause those guys kinda stoped, looked at her, and than started dancing with her. It was so great, so i told christine to hold my beer, and i ran into the center with them. Christine told us after the band was crazy excited when we went in the middle, and the crowd was going crazy. It was awsomeeeee..oh man...I just felt so free, and that NOONE cared i was dancing like a crazy women!!! hahahhaha...oh man..So after that they were done. I wanted to find out what there name was, so i walked right up to the bass player, yelled at him to come over, and asked him what there name was. i asked if they had a website or anything. He said no, looked at the other guys and said "well i have an email". BEING THE RETARD i am, said, ohhhh ok, well you guys ROCKED, and ill hopefully see ya around. Not clueing in that this hot guy was offering his email to me...dumb shit me..i told the girls this, and they yelled at me, and we tryed to find the band again, but they had left. So ya..we stayed til 11, caught the bus, and headed back home. We got back, and me and christine walked to micky d;s. IT WAS A ICERINK outside. It was fucking awsome, cause i was slidding the whole way there, on my stomach and shit. only good part of this cold weather, and ice everywhere. I wish i had my skates here...

So ya....i have more to talk about. I wanted to talk about Kevin again, and how it STILL bugs me..ahhhhh ill leave that for another entry....ok....back to doing nothing..bye...

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>