2003-04-28 - 9:04 p.m.
This is weird

Ahhh I HAVE so much to fucking update about, but right now isnt the time. Well im done first year university. I dont think ive ever felt this weird before. Im so confused. It hasnt hit me, but i keep thinking about it. I know it will fucking hit me when im at home, with all my stuff there...knowing that im gonna be there for 4 months. It honestly seems like yesterday i was crying about leaving Pickering, and all my friends and the good times we had. Now all of sudden its summer again, and im crying again.

Fuck...this is messing with me. Well saturday i defianly have to talk about, cause it was very interesting. Too many boys i tell u. When in my life do i say that. It always seems like i figure things out, RIGHT as a part of my life ends...oh its my nature i guess. It was good thou, a good ending to this first chapter. With more like the 5th chapter of my life.

So good. Ok deciding if i wanna go out tonight? Im dead thou, and i have tons of packing....ill save my drunkness for the rest of this week.

Ok when i write next ill be home:(

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>