2003-05-13 - 2:23 p.m.
This entry has nothing to do with anything.

Im bored so im gonna add an entry.

What have i done in the last 11 hours since i updated, NOTHING!!! wait, i slept!

Im sitting in my room, listening to The Ataris, and talking to people from school. Its kinda weird, because in a way i miss school, but not as MUCH as i thought as i would. Maybe its all new right now. New being home, and home is 100000 times better than what i thought it would be...Hmmm..I dont know. I miss people thou. But its kinda weird, cause the people i was closest too at school *with the expection of Trina* i havent talked to at all, and if i have its been for two seconds. I mean i think ive talked to Jmo once since ive been home. I kinda wanna make a trip to St catties soon, and meet up with People, just like the old times. I think right now alot of people are busy with there jobs, and getting settled back into their homes......I heard people are going down to St Catties over May 2-4, so maybe ill have to take a roadtrip..

So i dont have a car accessable to me right now, if i did i wouldnt be at home. I kinda wanna do something tonight, maybe drink again, just get out. I have tommrowa off work too. But than again i kinda like relaxing.

i wish the weather wasnt so fucking crappy.:( I think i would go insane if i didnt have a job right now, because im home by myself for like 5 hours now, and im bored as fuck. dededededed.

All i wanna know right now is if im in Communications again next year...Its driving me insane. Everyday i go and look at my marks, and i repeatly look at my "status of undergraduate degree", and its soo cool to see i have completly 5 credits. I just dont know when they hell the will tell us what the cut off average will be for Comm in 2nd year. The guy said last year it was 65%, and thats what i have in Comm this year, so lets hope it DROPS not goes up. FUCK..i think i have to wait til august to find out...but that doesnt make sense, since i think we pick our cources in july. Whatever, wait...not whatever....i just cant think about it. Wait this reminds me. i am SERIOUSLY considering going to Australia my third year. Since there school year is different than ours, im thinking of going in Febuary of 2005, so in the middle of my third year. I think i might acually look at that now, see what universities offer Communications.

Thats all i have to say right now i guess. This entry was pruely for me to babble about nothing, and past time! hahaha...what to do..........

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>