2003-05-18 - 5:04 p.m.
You cant really write things you dont remember.

Im on my sisters computer, downloading songs for my many CD�s im making. I promised Peter I would make him one, so I gotta get this one done now. Fucking internet is being a bitch thou�

So I guess we have to go back to Thursday? Yup, I went to work, got sent home * really what do u expect?* Me and Lisa had planned to go downtown to see Meadowvale because they told us about their show at The Ataris concert. Robin was unable to make it, so we defiantly have to go check them out again. So me and lisa went around 8ish..made a stop at our favorite store-BEER store! Than to Scar town to catch the subway�we finally got downtown, and went to The Silver Dollar. There wasn�t many people there at all, but it was kinda good that way. We got some drinks, and watch Front Row Center who is a band from Whitby. They were pretty good�Meadowvale was on after them. Me and Lisa in awe of one of the guys *The one who came up to us at The Ataris *..very goodlooking kid. Anyways they were fucking amasing. I really enjoyed them, and defiantly would check them out again. One of lisa�s co-workers boyfriends was there *happens to also be really good friends with Meadowvale *, so we chilled with him, and was in shock when we told him we thought Trevor was hot �you think HE is hot, I have MUCH better looking friends�� hahahha� So we chilled, than left around 11ish. We went to BK, talked about our �points system� we have in effect, and got the rules down stright. On the ride home on the subway, we test a few guys out, and I must say we are VERY harsh! Hahahha goodtimes.

Friday I awoke with the phone ringing. It was Andrew, and he wanted to �hang out� because he was in the area. Kinda pissed me off that he expects me to drop everything for him�I told him I had to work, and I didn�t know what else to say. I found it weird that when I got home from work my mom told me he called like another two times, AFTER I told him I had to work the other day..whatever�.So I worked the whole day, very fun, because there was like 3 of us in the green house giftshop the whole day. It was pouring rain, so we had absolutely no customers, so we goofed around and told stories. Goodtimes, I have no complaints with getting paid and talking.

I got home, and was informed Alex�s party was still on! After becoming very frustrated with making plans and figuring out what the fuck was going on, we finally got it straight�Lisa and Andie came over around 8:30ish, and we got our 2-4 and headed over to Alex�s down the street. When we got there, there was like Urbs, Alex, Matt, Urbs boss?, and like Kevin. Not many people, a total kitchen party! Eventually more and more people came! It was cool�Yup, do I even have to say I drank a little more than I should have. I think the grand total was 9 beers, in a short amount of time. Ya so ill write about what i remember. Goodtimes at the party, everyone chilled in the kitchen area..Lisa brought all 6 of her Punk CD's she made the other day *very impressive*, so we rocked out to them. People were playing drinking games, you know how it goes. I invited Greg, so he came a little later, chilled with him. Ummm i dont know what else to say, i had a great time, just dont remember what i did. Very sad...Honestly i think this is the longest period of time in which i dont remember a single thing. I had to get Tarah and Greg the next day to tell me what i did..I remember going to Pizza Pizza with them, but i was in the washroom the whole time, throwing up, or sitting outside. Dont remember a single fucking thing when we got back. Tarah told me all these people that were there, dont remember seeing or talking to them. So ya, i remember Alex telling everyone to get out *this was around 1:30*. So we *me, tarah,lisa,andie, greg and ian* went back to my house. I think andie and ian went to bed in the bed in the basement *only saying that cause i dont remember seeing them when we were watching TV.*. We watched TV *dont know what we were watching...maybe for the fact that i was all over Greg...*. Tarah and Lisa went up to bed....ummm...me and greg talked, and he gave me a massage *oh my, he so is in my good books...*..i remember we fooled around a bit, and than i passed out at who knows what time. I kinda remember him waking me up, but i dont. He left around 5ish, he told me. I woke up at 9 the next morning, still drunk, I got up to go upstairs and get ready for work, and i could hardly walk. My left foot/leg/knee was fucked up. My mom started laughing at my condition and the fact that i didnt know what happened the night before. I asked Tarah if she remembered if i fell or anything to fuck up my leg, but she only said she remember me on the ground for about 10 minutes complaining and complaing about my leg. So whatever..I went to work *ya i felt like absoulte SHIT, BUT i managed..*. There was no doubt in my mind that i wasnt gonna go out last night...So i came home from work, and literally crashed. My leg still hurting like a bitch..Greg called, and he laughed at me as well, because i asked him to tell me what the hell i did last night. So finally the story came out as to how i fucked up my leg, which was *and this sounds like something i would do drunk..*. we were sitting in the kitchen, and every person that came in, i would jump on them and start tackling them. Alex came in, and i ran after him, jumped him, and fell off, and i guess landed really bad on my leg, and was on the floor because i coculdnt get up. Ridiculus, but thats what i get..Oh man, some of the things he was telling me I DO NOT REMEMBER...honestly its the worst fucking feeling in the world to not know what i did. All day at work yesterday i was trying to figure it out, and normally i dont remember bits and pieces, but i dont remember HOURS...ya, im definatly not gonna do that again *drink so much..*. Not cool, but i had fun...

I watched "The Ring" last night on PAY Per View..it was pretty good..very freaky, but not as much as i was expecting. I went to sleep at like 11. Today me and Greg were suppost to do summin, but he called and his sister took the car, and i didnt have a car available to me..so he is gonna come to the movies with a bunch of us tonight. So today ive pretty much done dick all. I went to pick up my pictures from The Ataris, and Friday night. Very very funny, ill scan them soon, and put them up! hahaha.. Ummm i really did nothing, just talked to Greg forever, and downloaded songs. Thats about it.

Have a good day.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>