2003-05-20 - 11:50 a.m.
Good times..good talks.

Well i have some time to waste before i head off to work.

It was a good long weekend...Sunday night kinda didnt work out as planned, but i still had a blast. Lisa picked up me and Tar and we got Lindsay W. and headed to Whitby AMC to go see "The Real Cancun". I was really expecting the worst, but the movie was REALLLY REALLY good...only because all four of us are reality Tv buff's, so this movie fullfilled our needs.HAHAHAH. After the movie we headed back to the PDOT, and went to WENDY/TIM'S our favorite place!!! hahaa. We had some VERY VERY interesting chats..acually we had a biology lesson, but it didnt exactly turn out as planned. too funny...After we just came home..

Yesterday was sooo beautiful out, but I HAD TO Work.I guess i really cant complain because i got paid double time and a half...plus the day went by super quickly because it was probably the busiest days i have ever worked there. I came home, and my mom informed me Tarah went out with Lisa and Alex..so i had dinner, talked to greg, and showered. I didnt know what the fuck was going on...but eventually Tarah and them keep calling and bugging me to get over to Mcshits, so i left around 10. Tarah took the car home, and me,lisa and alex headed over to The Fox, and got some beer and played a few games of pool. Good times, good conversations. Alex drove us home..Me and Alex sat in my driveway for a long time, and we had a really good chat about some stuff thats been going on with him. I hope i helped a little, i try to offer as much advice as i can, and than i start thinking "maybe i should take my own fucking advice...".

So ya...now i have to go to work:( Im expecting to get sent home...but whatever happens happens...Have a great day!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>