2003-05-21 - 10:01 p.m.
A run down of nothingness

aww even thought i didnt watch American Idol all the fucking time..ive been rooting for Ruban everytime i watch..so i was glad to hear he won:) what a cutie.

Anyways ya. Dont got much to say. The last few days have been relaxing. Working..fun time at work. Today was so fun, cause i worked in Greenhouse with my favorite people Peter and Richard (the only guys in retail). We were dead from 3 til we closed at 7:30, and we honestly made up games with things we had around the store. I mean this is the life to get paid fucking 10 dollars an hour to talk, and play games. I was begging them to LET me stay longer today.

Last night i did shit all. I talked to a few people...Made plans with Kevin acually. We are probaly gonna get together a few times this summer. I really wanted to go to AFI after he convinced me last night again...and i was gonna buy a ticket when i get paid on Friday, but i went into work and this new girl amanda who is really cool, told me they are sold out..grrr..

I made a CD for myself, and told Peter i would make him a copy. So the whole day we were just ichying to go drive in his car so we could listen to "the rockin tunes". Tonight im gonna stay in. I wanna burn another 2 CD's full of punk songs i downloaded...and i might scan the pictures..i think ill scan pictures acually...Umm tommrowa everyon is going to The Raven and Firkin, so if ya live in the area, COME OUTTT..itll be fucking good shit. Friday i have the day off, i was orginally planning to go visit Trina in Niagra Falls, but i dont think its gonna work. So i gotta talk to her and see when she is leaving for good. Im thinking maybe ill go see her the next day i have off.

Ok ill go scan pictures, and possibly put them up tonight...lates

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>