2003-06-07 - 5:14 p.m.
Good old science center of fun!

Ok this is my continuation....no time yesterday.

So as i was saying.. Thursday night. Ya it was some good times. Me, Robin, Lisa, Lindsay and Tony just kinda chilled in a booth for a bit, and talked. I saw Billy later in the night, so i went to talk to him outside for a bit. He than spotted Dave from Sum 41 so he went and talked to him cause he is trying to get into the music industry, which is cool. Um ya the rest of the night was spent drinking, talking and a little dancing. The bartender hooked up me and lisa with some tropical cheap with lots of alchol drinks! That was pretty sweet. I got some pizza before we left, than home time it was.

I had to bloody wake up at 7am the next day. Work was pretty good thou. Acually the whole week at work was really good. Oh man, just remembered tommrowa night i have a work meeting after i work. We get paid to sit there and get lectured at, but afterward me and the only two guys from retail *peter and richard* are gonna go out for coffee. I was flattered when peter told me that i was the coolest girl in retail and that richard and him like hanging out and talking with me. So yippy. hehehe. i love those boys thou. Work would not be as much fun without them! So that should be fun.

I got home from work, me and tarah got food, and than i got a call from greg telling me to get to whitby and come to this fair in Brooklyn with them *i have never heard of this palce before yesterday, but it is north of whitby*. So i called Lisa, and me, tarah and lisa headed out to whitby to meet up at Gregs house. We chilled around there with Greg and Tony til matt and telus came than we went up to norht whitby to this huge fair. Oh man, it was like we entered another world. So many hicks..so many prosatots...ahhhh..so many old men with no teeth. hehe. I dont know, i didnt have that much fun. All the boys minus telus where fucking hammered, and it was just kinda annoying. Whatever, still goodtimes i guess. We stayed there forever. I was so tired from being up so early, i just wanted to sleep. We left there around 11ish, and headed over to micky d's. hahahhahaha...oh man too funny..sorry you had to be there i guess.

Today i slept in...well compared to the day before. I got ready, and Lisa came over around 11:30 and we waited for the boys to show up. MATT totally went against all plans we had, so only Greg and Tony came..We took Lisa's van and off to the science center we went!!! Since i work at the zoo, and we pretended Lisa was Tarah, we all got in free! WOO HOO. oH MAN today was soo much fun. I love the science center. Me and Lisa bought a disposable camera, and we made a story of pictures in the science center! hehhee. we managed to go to all the different exibits...Just a great day. I acually just got home, and the boys went back to Whitby. So now im chilling, i think we are all heading down to the Frenchman's Bay Festival, street dance, whatever...beer tent. I havent been in the mood to drink recently, so im thinking im gonna be sober tonight, but who knows. With me, everything is random.

So ya..thats all. Last entry open to the public. So last chance to tell me you read this, and ask for a password. Love ya..

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>