2003-06-09 - 9:20 p.m.
Im in a weird mood.

Hey hey...

Ok this is it..i promise...i sent out the password..so if ya didnt get an email, leave me a note or email me, cause im locking this baby tommmrow!!!!

So nothing is new in my life. Sorry. It seemed like i have been spending my life at the zoo a WHOLE lot the last few days. Thank god i have a day off tommrowa, cause after this weekend im so outta energy...That is why i am home right now...im seriously considering going to bed after this! Gotta save up my energy for the rest of the week..because you know i have SOOOOOOO MANY plans. HA.

Im kinda weirded out right now. rECENTLY I GOT a email from Andrew..the last time i talked to him was when he woke me up that one morning, and it was "convinenant" for him to come see me, but yet i had to work. He went to afghanstan a few weeks ago *he is in the army*, so it was weird to get an email from him, from there the other day. He just sent me an email, and he was like "im missing you..." and than something about sorry if that sounds stupid. Its just weird....i havent seen the kid in OH shit, i cant even remember when, maybe a year and a half ago.....It is just weird. Our relationship/friendship/emails back and forth to each other, is weird to begin with. There is something in the back of my head thou that always wonders what things would be like between us now thou. It would be kinda coool to see him again, and hang out...but he is on the other side of the world for a few months..just weird thoughts of the day.

Bah im bored. I think tonight was the first time since school ended i have watched tv..........

Ok people are messaging me. I have a life now. bye. Oh and what a shock, a email back from andrew...byeeee..

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>