2003-06-17 - 11:33 p.m.
Excited for life.

Hey hey.

I got this really excited feel in my stomach, so i decided to update. Im just excited about life:) I cant wait to start school again, its gonna be so different. Living on my own, getting more specific as to what i want to do..its just gonna be a new experience. Im excited to meet someone, and get that butterfly feeling in my stomach again. Im excited for everything coming my way. Its the feeling of the unknown, and the fact that anything and everything possible can happen that blows my mind. Ive learned that if you want something badly you can get it.

So i got a letter from Brock today. I got accepted into 2nd year COmmunications. Since than ive had a stupid grin on my face. I was so stressed about it the last month of school. i studied my ASSSS off for that communications cource, because really that mark would have made or break me to get back into communications. But im in, and its a HUGE relief. everyweek i look at the cources i have to take next year, and everyday i check the website to when i can registar again. Im such a loser, and geek, but it makes me happy.

what have i been up to? Well i had yesterday off, i think i said that. Man i was in pain last night from the burn i got. My stupid fault, so no sympothy from my family....just "TAWNYA, look at you..your lobster girl.." Love it.

I worked today. So unbelievably busy. They said Toronto will be feeling a hit in the tourism industry this summer. At first the zoo seemed to have been feeling this hit, but the past week its been busier than i ever remember it being last summer, so maybe there is hope. Or maybe everyone is visiting Toronto this week or summin. Who knows. I like it, makes work go by quicker!

I was suppost to go to see the band Meadowvale tonight downtown, but it got cancelled. I was gonna go see a movie, but i promised tarah i would help her study for her last exam *ironically the last highschool exam i had as well, same teacher, same cource*. So we went over some stuff, Tarah good luck, youll do great!!! Just think how happy you will be to walk out of that jail!!! BROCK NEXT YEAR!!!!!! cant wait. That another thing im excited for. I cant wait for Tarah to experience Brock, and jus how great it is gonna be. I mean i dont wann put up too much expectations, but it will be fun to have my lil sister around in St. Catties! A piece of home!

I watched this show on CBC tonight called "what the world thinks of America". It was very interesting, and eye opening. All i could say the whole time was "wow, interesting..". I like shows like that...make ya think, and open up your eyes.

Ok my back is hurting, so im gonna go put on some aloe and go to bed. Gotta work again tommrowa....peace out! haha.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>