2003-06-19 - 8:13 p.m.
wasting time.

WOO HOO.

ok i wasnt gonna add one tonight, but since i was so eager to get ready, and now im ready and set to go to the bar, i have an hour to waste. *sigh*.

So the story of my summer, which is that of work. Ive worked what seems like the past 10 days, but really its been the past 3 days. Man has it been VERY VERY VERY BUSY!!!! crazy.

Last night i did nothing..worked, came home, talked on msn, went to micky d's and slept.

HOWEVER greg messaged me. So we are talking..dededede...and outta NOWHERE he goes "so me and ashely are dating now"...i told him that was great, yadda yadda yadd, added in my points of how i didnt understand how you could say b ad things about a person, than go back with them...and than he says "are you angry". Lisa was right. So we talked about everything. He asked me if i was interesting in him, and that if i was, than he wouldnt be with ashley. *YA WAY to make yourself look good buddy*. I told him i wasnt looking for a relationship over a SUMMER, with a break up date in mind *oh man, thats a whole different entry...he has VERY different views of what a relationshop is, and what dating is classified as...i dont know if its just me, but isnt dating when you are testing the markets, and free to do what and see who you want*. So essentaily it came down to us agreeing we have different views on "relationships" and i plannly told him i wasnt interesting, and he was free to date whoever he wanted. haha..cause really i dont care. The whole thing that ever bothered me was that he went back with ashley. But "oh she has changed". Not my situation...so i guess back to how it was before, just now CLARIFIED....im glad we finally talked about something. Ya i know, i never brought it up either thou.

Um....i had tons of other stuff i wanted to write about..but eh...Im going to the Raven and Firkin tonight with Lisa, Lindsay W, and meeting up with the Whitby boys. SHould be an interesting night, considering both me and lisa dont have to work tonight! and WE KNOW THE BARTENDER!! mwhahaha..maybe ill start drinking now??!?!?! Ya i have 40 minutes to waste.....

Im slutting it up tonight too, you know, wearing a skirt! hahahha, sorry thats slutty it up for me! Now that i have some colour im not ashamed of my pasty white legs...not so pasty anymore *just red!*. hahaha. Um thats all.

have a great nightttt:) love u.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>