2003-06-20 - 5:57 p.m.
An early night:(

hey hey....

Well i was gonna take a nap, but whats the point REALLY!!!

Last night, was, interesting!!! After i wrote that entry, i waited around, and Lindsay W came and picked me up with Lisa. We headed to Ajax, and to the Raven and Firkin. No line, and really noone there yet. We saw our favorite bartenders, and all they could say to us was "oh no, its trouble! what should we start these girls off with this week!". So me and Lisa got a pitcher of beer *THEY GAVE IT TO US FREE* AND they gave us 3 shots of tequila rose. yummy. I love our bartenders..

So we chilled around, and Tony and Telus showed up. So we sat around, and there was a ton of people there. We just drank and drank. Nothing really exciting to talk about acually. Just a good night. Oh man, the bartender made us this drink, and it had like kaluha and like banana stuff...but my stomach does not like kaluha/milk stuff, so i threw up after that. It might have also been because me and lisa had like 5+ drinks in like half an hour..i think the shot of gold schlugger put me over. But it was all good. I talked to Billy for a bit, yelled at his friend hahahha...all good. Oh that guy Chris know for his famous line "hey wanna go back to my place and fucK" WAS THERE, and he tried talking to me, but i gave him the cold shoulder..hahahhaa.

Well there was some complication of ride home..Lindsay left at like 11, and we called tarah but she was out. AHH so we decided to leave at 12 with Tony and Telus. Drive home was funny. I made a bet with Tony that i was more innocent than him..hahahhahahha....ya...i totally lost that one, because....i do..hahhaa....

I came home, and was very drunk. I wanted to be with people and still partying. I was talking to some people, and i was gonna stay up late to wait for more people to talk to...i put AFI on, and i lyed in bed for some reason *my computer is right beside my bed*. I passed out thou. I woke up maybe 15 minutes later, opened two messages, than passed out. It doesnt make sense, but i woke up at 9am today, with probably 10 different messages of people yelling at me for not replying, and for me to wake up *ya maybe i shouldnt have sent messages to people i wanted to talk to telling them to wake up, for me NOT to be there!* hahahhaha.

I woke up and was SOOOOO AWAKE, tried to go back to bed, but it didnt happen. So i just listened to music, and did shit all. I woke up tarah, hahha cause i was bored, and needed to be around someone....Lisa came and picked us up around 1ish, and we headed to the dirty 'shwa..and the OC..lisa was "working" and trying to find sponsers for her work charity...So we hit up the OC, and wasnt getting much luck, but it was fun. We went to east side marios for a late lunch, and RUSHED back to pickering cause LIsa had to babysither cousin. So we went with her, and now im home.

Ive been feeling like a huge girl lately. Yesterday i slutted it up with a skirt and tank top, and felt really girly. Today i wore a long skirt, and like even put on a toe ring, and anklette, which i havent done or cared to do in years. Sorry this makes me feel girly...And for that, im a big loser!! hehehhee....

I think tonight we are heading out to whitby, cause tony was going on and on about how we should come to Mardi Gras tonight in Whitby. SO we might head out to that, than hit up a bar...hopefully staying longer than 12!!! hahahhaha.

Im kinda down on not being able to go to st catharines tommrow night. Everyone is going *or everyone who matters*. Jamie was telling me to call in sick tommrowa, but i need money, so i can have fun during the school year. I think i might go to st catties NEXT weekend thou, cause i have the weekend off. Anyone wanna come, your welcome. I have a huge house that im paying for, where people can stay. Go to BIG BUCKS AT NIGHT, oh we are set:) ok...phone is ringing..maybe i have friends.

bye.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>